George G. Dethlefsen

Chief Executive Officer

View profile


Kevin M. Harrigan

Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Secretary

View profile


Kenneth J. Lund

General Counsel and Vice President - Administration

View profile


Matt M. Schicke

Chief Commercial Officer

View profile


Larry Evans

Vice President, Business Development and Strategy

View profile


Daniel M. Bonacci

Director of Finance and Financial Planning and Analysis

View profile


Taylor G. Kennedy

Corporate Controller

View profile


Northern Appalachia ("NAPP") Division


Peter V. Merritts


View profile


Robert T. Bottegal

Vice President – Engineering


Bobby Bodenschatz

Director - Safety


Fred Cushmore

Vice President – Metallurgical Export Sales


Curt Mears

Manager - Preparation


Steve Meehan

Vice President – Sales


Rick Smith

Manager – Surface Operations


Betsy Wright

Manager – Human Resources

Copyright © Corsa Capital
Designed by and Powered by Blender Media